The Winners

The Winners

Vivien Chan

Yumei Chen

Andrew Drinkell

Caitlin Higgins

Jodie Kasatchkow

Wendy Kazionov

Karen La

Jessie Liu

Hayley Matthews

Kiara Moore

Aleta Moses

Valerie Ng

Nicole Watson

Jiang Wu

Emma Youngman

Bek Davies

Brianna Eastaway

Taylor Gallagher

Gary Hatch

Nadine Horton

William Jiang

Kerrie Lynch

Jake Merrett

Kevin Nguyen

Andrew Grady

Gia Pham

Arlie Porteous

Shanni Richardson

Kirsty Stephenson

Grant West

Kate Young

Charlie Allison-Orr

Andrew Batley

Lyn Bentley

William Brown

Aiden Ciavarella

Georgie Corrie

Danielle Dawes

Tristan Ellery

David Elliott

Nellie Goldsworthy

Storme Graham

Steven Harris

Nicole Harrison

Austen Hunt

Enza Cirillo

Alexander Pearson

Jason Stoute

Kevin Tear

Ming Xu


Starts 10am(AEST) 06/09/22 & ends 4pm(AEST) 06/09/22. Open to Aust residents aged 18 years or older. To enter eligible entrants must enter requested details in the online entry form via in the manner required. Draw: 9am (AEST) 08/09/22 at McDonald’s Australia, 21-29 Central Avenue, Thornleigh NSW. The first initial, surname and postcode of 50 winners will be published on the promotional website by 09/09/22. Prizes: 50 x McDonald’s Nuggies soft boots up to AUD$99.95 ea. Total max prize value AUD$4,997.50. For how Promoter collects, uses & discloses personal info & obtains entrants’ consent to send them electronic msgs, see Collection Statement HERE & Privacy Policy Promoter: McDonald’s Australia Limited (ABN 43 008 496 928) ACT Permit No. TP 22/01662 Full Terms: *Provisional winners only. All provisional winners are subject to verification process.