Does Macca's have any vegetarian or vegan menu options?
Unfortunately, no McDonald's menu items are certified as vegan or vegetarian. While some ingredients may not contain animal ingredients, we cannot guarantee that there will be no cross-contamination of ingredients during transportation, storage or preparation in our kitchens.
If you would like further information, have any food sensitivities or dietary concerns regarding specific ingredients in specific menu items, please contact us here.
Apple and the Apple logo are trade marks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. Google Play and the Google Play logo are trade marks of Google LLC.